A Wordle for My Blog

I put together a Wordle for this blog as part of a lesson I’m preparing for tomorrow. It looked nice, so I thought I’d post it here. You can make your own Wordle using text from any online source or text you type in. It’s a neat tool with multiple uses. I’m using it as part of a lesson on digital footprints–which I’ll have more to say about at some point in the near future.

One thought on “A Wordle for My Blog

  1. Pingback: A Wordle for My Blog (via NotesFromTed.com) « Chicago Mac/PC Support

Leave a Reply

